Bullpen & More, by Kevin Nelson

You’re welcome!

leave a comment »

Dear Mr. Nelson:

I just wanted to send a quick email thanking you for the great book you wrote on Operation Bullpen. I am a keen autograph collector and bought the book as I did my university dissertation on counterfeit autographs and how widespread the problem is. Your book was invaluable to me and I thank you for your great work.

Alex Ford

Cardiff, Wales, UK.

Written by Kevin Nelson

November 17, 2010 at 6:24 pm

Leave a Reply

